News

EFORT Congress
Friday, May 25, 2018

Next events

EFORT 2018

EFORT 01.06-31.05 2017 Barcelona

Sanatmetal
Company video

Marianna Forgó-Vida

Division Director Orthopaedic

.

Marianna Forgó-Vida

Mobile: +36-30-249-8750
E-mail: mvida@sanatmetal.hu

Éva Szabó

Division Director Diagnostics

Éva Szabó

Mobile: +36-30-190-9760
E-mail: eszabo@sanatmetal.hu

Péter Farkas

Division Director Traumatology

.

Péter Farkas

Mobile: +36-30-686-8004
E-mail: farkasp@sanatmetal.hu

Emese Farkas

Division Director Spine

.

Emese Farkas

Mobile: +36-30-239-4498
E-mail: efarkas@sanatmetal.hu

Viktória Kriston

Sales and Marketing Manager

.

Viktória Kriston

Mobile: +36-30-841-4895
E-mail: vkriston@sanatmetal.hu

Gábor Agárdi

Regional manager

International Sales Department

Gábor Agárdi

Mobile: +36-30-841-4894
E-mail: gagardi@sanatmetal.hu

Márton Mészáros

Regional manager

International Sales Department

Márton Mészáros

Mobile: +36-30-325-7699
E-mail: mmeszaros@sanatmetal.hu

Viktória Bodnár

Comm. contact and Logistics Manager

Customer service

Viktória Bodnár

Mobile: +36-30-181-9821
E-mail: vbodnar@sanatmetal.hu

Sinisa Teskeredzic

Regional Manager

International Sales Department

Sinisa Teskeredzic

Mobile: +385994893547
E-mail: steskeredzic@sanatmetal.hu

Mónika Pápistáné Nagy

Sales Support Assistant

Domestic Sales Department

Mónika Pápistáné Nagy

Mobile: +36-30-967-4307
E-mail: mnagy@sanatmetal.hu