Trade

Marianna Forgó-Vida

Sales Director

Marianna Forgó-Vida

Mobile: +36-30-249-8750
E-mail: mvida@sanatmetal.hu

Viktória Kriston

Head of Sales

Viktória Kriston

Mobile: +36-30-841-4895
E-mail: vkriston@sanatmetal.hu

István Tián

Managing Director Sanatmetal Romania, Sales Director Dental

István Tián

Mobile: +36-30-68-68-009
E-mail: itian@sanatmetal.hu

Gábor Agárdi

Regional manager

Gábor Agárdi

Mobile: +36-30-841-4894
E-mail: gagardi@sanatmetal.hu

Anikó Csőke

Sales representative

Anikó Csőke

Mobile: +36-30-181-9823
E-mail: acsoke@sanatmetal.hu

Tiberiu Szabó

Sales representative

Tiberiu Szabó

Mobile: + 40 799 751 633
E-mail: tiberiuszabo@sanatmetal.ro

Katalin Hegedűs

Regional manager

Katalin Hegedűs

Mobile: +36-30-499-7525
E-mail: khegedus@sanatmetal.hu

Márton Mészáros

Regional manager

Márton Mészáros

Mobile: +36-30-325-7699
E-mail: mmeszaros@sanatmetal.hu

Brigitta Vass

Sales representative

Brigitta Vass

Mobile: +36-30-953-6350
E-mail: bvass@sanatmetal.hu

Mónika Pápistáné Nagy

Customer service

Mónika Pápistáné Nagy

Mobile: +36-30-967-4307
E-mail: mnagy@sanatmetal.hu

Kata Hernádi

International contact assistant

Kata Hernádi

Phone: +36-36-512-956
Mobile: +36-30-606-1453
E-mail: khernadi@sanatmetal.hu

Veronika Vámosi

International contact assistant

Veronika Vámosi

Phone: +36-36-512-935
E-mail: vvamosi@sanatmetal.hu

Nikolett Czifra

Customer service

Nikolett Czifra

Phone: +36-36-512-936
E-mail: nczifra@sanatmetal.hu

Nóra Nagy

Customer service

Nóra Nagy

Mobile: +36-36-512-936
E-mail: nnagy@sanatmetal.hu

Noémi Szabó

Customer service

Noémi Szabó

Phone: +36-36-512-935
E-mail: nszabo@sanatmetal.hu